navigation

Vereine

Hier finden Sie eine aktuelle Liste unserer lokalen Vereine von A-Z.
Altersturnen
Franca Müller
Nassackerstrasse 3
8218 Osterfingen
052 682 22 81

Bürgermusik Trasadingen
Ramona Haag
Schulstrasse 5
8192 Glattfelden
052 681 42 67
ramona.haag@bluewin.ch

Chläggi Musikante
Kathrin Deuber
Dorfstrasse 33
8218 Osterfingen
079 430 23 78
kathrin.deuber@bluewin.ch www.chlaeggimusikanten.ch

Damenturnverein
Doris Langenegger
In der Gasse 20
8217 Wilchingen
079 727 06 48
doris@teevau.ch www.teevau.ch

Evangelische Frauenhilfe
Marlise Richli
Brüelstrasse 10
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 23 26
h.m.richli@bluewin.ch

Frauenchor Wilchingen
Edith Petermann
Grossgasse 5
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 46 79
e.petermann@hotmail.ch

Frauenriege
Rösli Schudel
Mettlenstrasse 6
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 27 16

Interessengemeinschaft Wilchinger Vereine
Markus Stoll
Dorfstrasse 25
8218 Osterfingen
052 681 42 62
mail@osterfingen.ch

Jungschar Wilchingen
Stephanie Koloff
Rössligasse 27
8224 Löhningen
079 755 84 60
stephanie@koloff.ch

Kirchenchor
Annemarie Gysel
Sägereistrasse 7
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 19 42
thalheim@gmx.ch

Krankenhilfsverein
Hans Ritzmann
Hauptstrasse 69
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 23 88
hans.ritzmann@shinternet.ch

Landfrauenverein Wilchingen
Maja Tappolet
Trasadingerstrasse 1
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 48 70
mk.tappolet@swissonline.ch
Männerchor Wilchingen
Hans Erni
Wiesenweg 6
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 53 50
hans-erni@bluewin.ch www.maennerchor-wilchingen.ch

Männerchor Osterfingen
Fredi Ritzmann
Oberdorf 66
8218 Osterfingen
052 681 25 15
a.ritzmann@bluewin.ch www.maennerchor.osterfingen.ch

Männerriege
Heinz Külling-Saxer
Mettlenstrasse 3
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 27 27
MR.Wilchingen@gmail.com

Muki-Turnen Wilchingen
Nadine Stüssi
Hinterlangenstallstrasse 2
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 48 12
nstuessi@gmx.ch

Muki-Turnen Osterfingen
Nadine Stüssi
Hinterlangenstallstrasse 2
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 48 12
nstuessi@gmx.ch

Osterfinger Dorfverein
osterfingen punkt Dorfverein
Martina Gerber
Dorfstrasse 64
8218 Osterfingen
052 681 22 87
mail@osterfingen.ch www.osterfingen.ch

Pfadi Hallau / Wilchingen
Roland Gasser
Leebenstrasse 28
8215 Hallau
052 681 31 15 www.hawi.ch
sly@hawi.ch

"Pro Badi"
Christoph Dobler
Dickistrasse 1
8217 Wilchingen
079 457 44 88
christoph_dobler@bluewin.ch

Samariterverein
Astrid Siegenthaler
Mettlenweg 10
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 31 03
w.a.siegenthaler@bluewin.ch

Schützenverein
Hanspeter Deuber
Dorfstrasse 33
8218 Osterfingen
079 426 90 57 www.sv-wilchingen-osterfingen.ch
deuber@swissonline.ch

Spielgruppe Osterfingen
Esther Schick
Dorfstrasse 67
8218 Osterfingen
052 681 27 48
hejsan.min@bluewin.ch

Tennisclub
Markus Fuchs
Empützistrasse 4
8215 Hallau
052 681 37 27

Tourismus Wilchingen / Osterfingen
Wendelin Hinder
Galgenbuckstrasse 10
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 38 85
wum@bluewin.ch

Turnverein
Rami Aro
Haartelstrasse 28
8217 Wilchingen
052 640 27 29
rami@teevau.ch www.teevau.ch

Turnveteranen
Richli Hans Rudolf
Brüelstrasse 10
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 23 26
h.m.richli@bluewin.ch

Velo + Motorclub
Hanspeter Hallauer
Weiherweg 19
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 18 33

Volleyball Club
Gerda Koffel
Hauptstrasse 67
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 18 50

Verein Altershaamet
Präsident: Emil Gysel
Hungerbüelstrasse 26
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 19 75
e.gysel@bluewin.ch

"Ventil" Jugendkommission
Walter Linsi
Hauptstrasse 45
8217 Wilchingen
www.juko-sh.ch

Wangental Natur pur
Adrian Stadelmann
Im Fischer 8
8218 Osterfingen
052 682 27 90
info@wangental.ch www.wangental.ch

Wilchinger Theater
Hans Gysel
Hofackerstrasse 20
8217 Wilchingen
052 681 24 65
info@wilchinger-theater.ch www.wilchinger-theater.ch

powered by anthrazit